About me


In 2005 year right after high school I entered to the philological faculty in Pedagogical University. Liberal education made it clear that teaching - not my profecion.

When I was a student I I have mastered the Photoshop and CoralDraw. I worked in a design studio as a junior designer.

My professional career began in a large telecommunications company. In the corporate university I managed to get the basis of technical knowledge about networks, system administration and programming.

Since 2011 I have occupied a leadership positions. First in a customer service area, then in the department of web-projects. Under my leadership, we developed projects such as: control panel for clients of telecom services; b2b site for clients; hr-portal of company.

In 2013 I moved to St. Petersburg in hope to expand my professional experience. From that moment I took up projectsin a real-estate area. Aggregators, listings, news portals - not a complete list of things which I have been able to work.

In 2015 I realized my long-standing desire, and was learned in the profession "HTML-layout". In the same year I realized that the development is extremely interesting to me, took another course and expanded my knowledge of HTML5, CSS3, and JS.

Skills


Tech skills

Photoshop

Axure

Sketch

HTML

CSS

JavaScript

CMS

Not tech skills

Project management

Staff motivation

Planning

Marketing and advertising

Writing technical specifications

Prototyping

SEO-writing

Works


Любая надпись

Main page with slider JS


Look up

Landing page with portfolio of a design studio


Look up

Adaptive site for the funeral service companu with a shop


Look up

Site for coffee shops to go


Look up

Лирика


В 2005 году сразу после школы я поступила на филологический факультет в педагогическом университете небольшого уральского городка. Гуманитарное образование расширило мой кругозор и одновременно с этим помогло понять, что преподавание - не моя стихия.

Во время учебы освоила программы Photoshop и CoralDraw, подрабатывая в рекламной студии дизайнером предпечатной подготовки.

Моя профессиональная деятельность началась в большой телекомуникационной компании. В корпоративном университете мне удалось получить основые технические знания о построении сетей, системном администрировании и программировании.

Начиная с 2011 года я занимала руководящие должности. Сначала в сфере клиентского обслуживания, а затем и в департаменте ведения web-проектов. Под моим руководством разрабатывались такие проекты как: личный кабинет пользователей телеком-услуг; сайт для b2b клиентов компании; hr-портал компании.

В 2013 году я переехала в Санкт-Петербург в надежде расширить свой профессиональный опыт. С этого момента я занялась интенет-проектами в сфере недвижимости. Агрегаторы, листинги, новостные порталы - не полный список того, над чем мне удалось поработать.

В 2015 году я реализовала свое давнее желание и прошла обучение по профессии "HTML-верстка". В том же году, поняв что разработка мне крайне интересна, прошла еще один курс и расширила свои знания до HTML5, CSS3 и JS.

Навыки и умения


Технические навыки

Photoshop

Axure

Sketch

HTML

CSS

JavaScript

CMS

Прочие навыки

Ведение проектов

Мотивация персонала

Планирование

Маркетинг и реклама

Написание ТЗ

Прототипирование

SEO-тексты

Мои работы


Любая надпись

Главная страница сайта с каруселью на JS


Посмотреть

Landing page портфолио студии


Посмотреть

Адаптивный сайт ритуального бюро с магазином


Посмотреть

Сайт для сети кофеен


Посмотреть